دكتور أنتوني فريمان

BMedSci MBChB دكتوراه FRACS DDU

الدكتور أنتوني فريمان جراح الأوعية الدموية والأوعية الدموية داخل سيدني. يعالج المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الشرايين (نقل الدم حول الجسم من القلب) أو الأوردة (نقل الدم إلى القلب).

يعالج الدكتور فريمان المرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الشرايين والوريد على حد سواء ويقوم بإجراء مجموعة كاملة من إجراءات الأوعية الدموية والعمليات الجراحية للأوعية الدموية. سوف يناقش معك أفضل طريقة لإدارة حالة الأوعية الدموية الخاصة بك.

قد تشمل خيارات الإدارة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية الأدوية والمراقبة ، حيث يتم مراقبة حالتك بمرور الوقت ، أو إجراءات الأوعية الدموية الأقل بضعاً أو العمليات الجراحية المفتوحة للأوعية الدموية.

كجزء من إدارتك ، من المرجح أن يحتاج الدكتور فريمان وفريقه إلى إجراء بعض التحقيقات التي تسمح له بإجراء تقييم كامل لحالتك الوعائية. قد تتطلب بعض هذه التحقيقات بعض التحضير المسبق ويمكن لموظفيه مساعدتك في ذلك.

يتشاور الدكتور فريمان مع المرضى من القطاعين العام والخاص في غرفه في Burwood و Bankstown و Liverpool و Gledswood Hills.

مؤهلات

  • الكلية الملكية الاسترالية للجراحين
    زميل الكلية الملكية الاسترالية للجراحين
  • الجمعية الأسترالية والنيوزيلندية لجراحة الأوعية الدموية
    عضو ومشارك في تدقيق الأوعية الدموية الأسترالي
  • اللجنة المشتركة للاعتراف بالتدريب على علاج الأوعية الدموية الطرفية ، الدعامات السباتية والتطعيم الأبهري المتفرعة والمفردة
  • الجمعية الأسترالية للموجات فوق الصوتية في الطب
    دبلوم التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية
  • المجلس الطبي الأسترالي
    ممارس متخصص مسجل - جراحة الأوعية الدموية
  • جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز
    دكتور فى الفلسفة
  • جامعة أوتاجو ، نيوزيلندا
    بكالوريوس الطب وبكالوريوس الجراحة بتقدير امتياز
    بكالوريوس علوم طبية بامتياز

Dr Anthony Freeman

BMedSci MBChB PhD FRACS DDU

Dr Anthony Freeman is an experienced Sydney based Vascular and Endovascular Surgeon. He treats patients with vascular disease who have problems with either the arteries (transport blood around the body from the heart) or veins (transport blood back to the heart).

Dr Freeman treats patients with both arterial and venous problems and performs the full range of endovascular procedures and vascular surgical operations. He will discuss with you the best approach to manage your specific vascular condition.

Management options for patients with vascular disease may include medication and surveillance, where your condition is monitored over time, minimally invasive endovascular procedures or open vascular surgical operations.

As part of your management, Dr Freeman and his team will likely need to perform some investigations that allow him to fully assess your vascular condition. Some of these investigations may require some prior preparation and his staff can assist you with this.

Dr Freeman consults with both public and private patients in his rooms at Burwood, Bankstown, Liverpool and Gledswood Hills.

Qualifications

  • Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
    Fellow of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons
  • Australian and New Zealand Society for Vascular Surgery
    Member and Participant in the Australasian Vascular Audit
  • Conjoint Committee for the Recognition of Training in Peripheral Endovascular Therapy, Carotid Stenting and Branched and Fenestrated Aortic Endografting
  • Australasian Society for Ultrasound in Medicine
    Diploma in Diagnostic Ultrasound
  • Medical Board of Australia
    Registered Specialist Practitioner - Vascular Surgery
  • The University of New South Wales
    Doctor of Philosophy
  • The University of Otago, New Zealand
    Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery, with distinction
    Bachelor of Medical Science, with distinction